Old Brentwoods 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Apr 2017Epping Home12.30Friendly Won by 87 runs
Sat 13 May 2017Stanford Le HopeHome12.302nd XI Saturday League Drawn
Sat 20 May 2017Ardleigh Green 2nd XIAway12.302nd XI Saturday League Drawn
Sat 27 May 2017Epping 2XIHome12.302nd XI Saturday League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 03 Jun 2017Fives & Heronians Away12.302nd XI Saturday League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Benfleet 2XIHome12.302nd XI Saturday League Drawn
Sat 17 Jun 2017Woodford Green 2XIHome12.302nd XI Saturday League Won by 63 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Basildon & Pitsea 2XIAway12.302nd XI Saturday League Won by 15 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Hordon On The Hill 2XIAway12.302nd XI Saturday League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2017Harlow Town 2XIHome12.302nd XI Saturday League Won by 228 runs
Sat 15 Jul 2017Stanford Le Hope 2nd XIAway12.302nd XI Saturday League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jul 2017Ardleigh Green 2nd XIHome12.302nd XI Saturday League
Sat 29 Jul 2017Epping 2XIAway12.302nd XI Saturday League
Sat 05 Aug 2017Fives & HeroniansHome12.302nd XI Saturday League
Sat 12 Aug 2017Benfleet 2XIAway12.302nd XI Saturday League
Sat 19 Aug 2017Woodford Green 2XIAway12.302nd XI Saturday League